The New Firefox? Is it worth it?


I’m writing this blog post in regards to the release of the “new” Firefox.   I’m interested in switching from I.E. haha some of you will probably laugh at me because I still use it but check this out!  My fiance, and best friend/roommate both use Firefox and go on and on about why they like it and how its cool and this that and the other thing.  So finally I was like okay i’m going to try it… I double clicked the link and it took a while to load, then I saw how you could fancy your browser to your liking with personal choices on just about everything, now that is the one thing I really liked about it, however it is a very slow browser and it seems they need to work some of the kinks out of that.   Over all i’m going to stay with i.e. it’s like bread and butter it never changes and does what it needs to do.  Fills that internet void that ever so lasting never seems to go away as I find myself sitting on here blabbering on and on about all the different “important” topics of the day..

Oh yea to everyone thats had shit luck and pissed on in life… It’s okay we still love you

Bookmark and Share

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

