It’s Official: I’m writing a book.


The title will be: Inside the mind of the infowarrior, today’s revolutionary.

It will have 10 chapters and be 200 pages at the most.

I just want to put all my ideas and all the information i’ve been exposed to in one big conglomerate and put it out for everyone to see. I think some of the information I present in the book will get someminds to look at this situation a little different then what most sources are trying to push. I.e. infowars.com and other site’s that promote “the truth”. We’ve got to be real with ourselfs, we all run the show we all write the books we all make the news. Let’s not get caught up in too many places and forget that we ourselves is what really matters. So infowarriors im going to write a book about us and our situations we are facing. I would appreciate all the help possible so please if you are interested post some comments or e-mail me I would be glad to share ideas and think of great things we can accomplish together.

Bookmark and Share

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Personal issue's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

