Now is the time to end the fed !


It’s obvious that the federal reserve ( central bank ) is against the notions of a free republic and its this obvious flaw within our republic in which we must anhialate the central banking institutions which have driven this country and others globally into the ground. Geithner use to be the chair of the New York Fed and now is running the national central bank under president obama’s command. Or more likely President Obama is under the central banks command. Either way we must mobilize now to shut the fed and other repugnant secret organizations down, or else our libertys and freedoms are at stake.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in new world order. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Now is the time to end the fed !

  1. FreedomLover says:

    I’m not a fatalist, but I believe I can only do what ONE person can do. So I’m doing it. I can’t save the world, and I AM doing what I’m able in my sphere of influence. I believe the biblical prophecies in Revelation will come to pass in our lifetimes. Since all other prophecies have come true, especially those of the Savior, Jesus Christ, I really don’t believe there is any way to stop the end-time events from coming to pass. All I see is the NWO and associated groups becoming more and more evil and open about slamming through their agendas. I believe they’re paranoid, and they should be, because there are a lot of us who are on to their evil plans. From what I’m seeing, they are ignoring the will of the people and pushing through with what they want. Therefore, I believe any protests, petitions and similar things that would work on rational and benevolent governments will fall on the deaf ears of power-drunk and uncaring people who are poor excuses for humanity.

Leave a Reply

