Doing my first 15 min radio broadcast today!


Just a quick article to let viewers know that today I’m going to be doing my first radio broadcast, and would like anyone interested to come to the site around 6:30 p.m. EST NY for a 15 minute program where i’ll review all of the current events that haven’t been reported on by any mainstream news outlets. If you’re into finding out the real scoop on topics and issues in society please tune in. Hopefully if I can get as many listeners as I do visitors here on the blog then eventually I can upgrade the radio broadcast account and open up a toll free line so everyone internationally can call in with any questions, and comments. Until then I will be focused on getting local community members in New York to call. Thanks for your time and I hope you all tune in there are many important subjects that nobody is getting in their daily dose of Mainstream Media.

Listen live right here !

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Activism and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

