The Two Party Collapse is Coming.


Straight from the beast itself Yahoo

So if you go to the article and scroll down to the comments… tell me that people aren’t aware of the new paradigm and I can’t believe I see this with my own two eyes the amount of people aware of this.

Good bye democrats and republicans you stand no chance. Like I have always said Mark my words when I talk about something beucase I pay attention to all these little grassroots movements. They come to fruition eventually and here you have it the great beginning of the next freedom and liberty movement just like the founders. It’s not like the 60’s because this time we will get something done for everyone of all creeds, colors, and race.

Foul foul creatures these Republicans and Democrats have been in our culture of corruption.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Activism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Two Party Collapse is Coming.

  1. Diane Thomas says:

    I am of the same opinion as you. Both parties have been running out of steam since the late 1950’s. My parents saw this for themselves. I grew up partly in New York and partly in California. Since my teenage years, I thought conservatively because I saw for myself what happens when people permit their homes to be taxed to the max. Who in their right mind, I asked myself, once he or she read the Constitution of the United States, wouldn’t rally against the county’s and the cities and the states that constantly as for more money for this that and everything? Well, the Republicans are no longer acting as a force for the people and conservatism seems to be something they are no longer truly interested in. I don’t have much good to say about the Democrats or the Liberals because both of these groups have certainly forgotten altogether whom they’re supposed to represent. I say BRING ON THREE NEW PARTIES and all of them had best work for the people and KNOW and OPERATE under the wisdom and straightforward counsel of the Constitution of the United States of America. Give your children and grandchildren a copy of the Constitution of the United States and check out the lousy history books used in their schools. Get an education yourself if you need it. Bob, you’re right. These two parties are passe.

    • boblobslaw says:

      Diane,

      Great comment, and i’m truly thankfull for you reading and commenting on most of my articles.

      The next generation shall know true freedom and liberty for we have forgotten it.

      I should create a “poster/commentor” of the month award because surely you would win it ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

