Please start Rating and leaving comments on articles !


Jump into the conversation…

You see I write what I think in these blog postings and show great things that are going on, and sometimes perhaps great ideas, but it’s really up to you. You are everything just as much as I am everything to the world. We all need to communicate and talk to each other. There are a host of other sites I visit, but I know there are a lot of you out there that visit my blog, and would appreciate it if you started conversations with me and other perceptive souls. Like I said in my previous post in the next few weeks I may never have the opportunity to write here again. If you think I’m a good writer then please leave comments I need not only your traffic but I need you as a person and real human being to talk with me and others. We have so much to say and figure out about each other so lets start here.

There are national conversation about things that are relevant to people in their communities, but I want to start a worldly conversation where all walks of life are talking because that’s going to be the first step to achieving a greater humanity that isn’t under the foot of any global government or federal tyranny.

It’s rediculous too because I have had numerous opportunity to have investment into many of the ideas and articles I have written on this blog, but theres just one thing blocking me and that is the fact that im unemployed and don’t have the money it takes to talk to this big time investment people. Personally I have been able to freely post some descriptive essays on some of their sites and I get a ton of people interested with some up to 20 million ready for investment, but I can’t talk with them unless I have 500 for an account, and then I can talk to them. We’ll paying for rent, bills, groceries, and food for 2 is hard enough on 200 dollars a week, and thats not even all of it.

We’ve got to try harder.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Activism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

