The truth.


World,

The truth is that between working full-time (40 hrs p/wk), trying to do radio broadcasts, run my blog, tweet, facebook with family and friends, live my life. Doing these things all by myself is not the most feasible of works I currently am endevouring. For over a year and a half I’ve dedicated myself to trying to keep everyone i’ve ever known aware and have access to what I believe is some of the most important objects in our history as humankind.

There are still an average of atleast 10-20 visitors daily even though I don’t create new content for them to read because of said instance above! However they remain wandering through my digital panderings hopefully finding truth, inspiration, and a new way of thinking and looking at the world through a different lens; My lens (furthermore) OUR lens. Full Perception to ones best ability, and reality to top it off whether it’s the good or the bad. Try to just be open minded about it, and don’t let the day to day life of square thinking get to you.

Over the next year or more I will heavily be working on my materials and objects through a new source of inspiration I found from within. Some of my main goals will be to keep on this blog, and other social networks afloat so my main base of daily visitors will not only have to pander through recent past explorations, but will be able to feast their minds eye upon newer more day to day, minute to minute, second to second, ect to ect object informations’.

I’m so thankfull for those of you that have decided to stick with me through these increasingly thick and in between long periods of time when i’m on here creating. Just know that I spend a lot of my other time being with family and friends. Creating artwork, writing literature, and trying to think of ways we can better this planet. This is the truth. Thank you, and the promise i’ve made here by setting forth a goal of more communications with everyone will be in stone.

P.S. – I’ve started a new work of literature i’ll give a little spoiler which isn’t much of a spoiler at all, but atleast the title will give your imagination and insight an idea into what i’m fathoming right as of now. “The Rapture Notes by NMFG “.

Also if theres any other writers, creators, idealists out there that want to link up with me and join forces for a better overall goal of accomplishing a bigger audience of free minds just comment me in the comment sections and I will for sure get back to you.

-Nate
New York

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in information and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The truth.

  1. Diane Thomas says:

    Hi, Bob,

    I had wondered what you were doing these days. Good to know that you are still around. I enjoy reading what you write. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

