Jack Gray : Rotoscoped


Jack Gray :  Rotoscoped

This is a portrait of one of my best friends (Jack Gray) I did as a gift. Some of you may have heard of him (Poet, Lyricist). He is the poet that created the poem for Cosmic Fruition

When painting this I didn’t realize anything about style/technique, or even what Rotoscoping was.

It was after I gave his portrait to him that he explained to me what exactly Rotoscoping is.

Since he attained this and posted it on facebook, and mine as well. It has engaged some fans to requests Portraits of the same style varying from singles, couples, and families.

Also: If you click on the picture it will bring you to where it was originally posted on my DevArt Profile.

Really hope that the community here on WordPress, and the internet in general can find some appreciation, critique, or inspiration through this.

Disclaimer: These images are solely owned by me. If you want to use them please ask for permission, and always give credit back to the original article, or picture that you are going to use. As long as these images are being used for a non-for profit way then there should be no problems. Just be sure to credit me, and link back to this site.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jack Gray : Rotoscoped

  1. TheWraith says:

    I really Like This.

Leave a comment