Slaughter Fish (colored)


Slaughter Fish (colored)

Slaughter Fish finally Colored in for all to see ! Please feel free to comment, like, reblog, and just enjoy !

Disclaimer: These images are solely owned by me.  If you want to use them please ask for permission, and always give credit back to the original article, or picture that you are going to use.  As long as these images are being used for a non-for profit way then there should be no problems.   Just be sure to credit me, and link back to this site.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Slaughter Fish (colored)

  1. janjoy52 says:

    I almost like the pencil sketch more. Fun experiment.

    • Yes that’s very true. If you click on the pic it brings you to where I originally uploaded it. You can download the image in higher Res, and it does look a lot better.

  2. Blank Canvas says:

    Awesome! … is the word am looking for! This is spectacular.

  3. alirthome says:

    the detailed lines in the character really make it. Fun style

  4. Pingback: Slaughter Fish | Boblobslaw's Blog

  5. Rhonda says:

    I like the muted tones you used on this one very much. Love the sketch as well…looks incredibly detailed. You can really see the amount of work involved when looking at the sketch…without the distraction of color. Quite an amazing piece. What Must your dreams be like!! 🙂
    R

    • It’s funny you ask what my dreams are like. Very parallel dimension types of concepts, and linework flashing in neon colors. Usually this is right before I fall asleep. As I dive into actual sleep I can see my essence and soul in purple and red leave through the top chakra in my cranium. It’s a natural experience, and it’s out of body. Then i’m sleeping. When I wake it’s all gone.

      • Rhonda says:

        you must remedy that fact. tape recorder beside the bedside that you can murmur to as you drift…and wow…that’s a lot going on before sleep! wonder you can sleep at all!

      • Sounds good, I might have my Fiance` do what edgar casey’s wife did for him. Record my mumblings. I’m out for the day though. Talk to you later Rhonda, and thank you as always.

Leave a Reply

