100 Followers Already !?!?


100 Followers Already !?!?

This is a big Thank you to all of you who acknowledged my art !

Character: Levitating Blue Buddha
Type: Diety

I would’ve been posting my art here for the last year if I knew how receptive this community was !

All the likes, follows, reblogs, shares on twitter, facebook, and other networks. Makes me feel so gratified, and inspired to keep creating art.

Hopefully within the next few weeks – months. I’ll have it set up so those of you that are interested in purchasing prints, or commissioning me will be able to purchase my work so you can collect it in the physical.

The real value comes through all of your love for Art. Not just my art, but art in general. It really is the voice of civilisation.

This will be the only time I ask but please feel free to comment, like, and share this progress. It’s truely a great milestone.

Too think this all has happend within 3 days is just remarkable. Not to mention the almost 500 unique visitors that come here everyday over the last 3 days.

You’re really inspiring me.

Thanks again.

Disclaimer: These images are solely owned by me.  If you want to use them please ask for permission, and always give credit back to the original article, or picture that you are going to use.  As long as these images are being used for a non-for profit way then there should be no problems.   Just be sure to credit me, and link back to this site.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to 100 Followers Already !?!?

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Congratulation More Power to you!!! thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

  2. sarahjaneprosetry says:

    I am always looking for inspiration. If you have any pieces that would inspire words please email me and I’ll post it (and credit you and your site) on my blog. Along with the poem I write for it.

  3. Congratulations of 100 followers and thank you for following my blog. I have only been doing this for the last 3 months and it has been such a great experience, I have nearly 40 followers and am so excited, maybe one day I will have 100 too. Good luck and keep up the great art.

    • Thank you for sharing your time and thoughts here. I can almost guarnetee that if you keep creating content, comments, and creativness then you will soon have 100 followers too.

  4. Congrats on the 100 stat. I like your thoughts on art. So true. I will subscribe to your blog. It would be an honor if you subscribe to mine as well. I work in digital and video art, poetry and music.
    Peace and Light
    Walter

  5. Rhonda says:

    Congrats! It’s only going to get better! Such Talent!

Leave a Reply

