Eye of the Goddess


One of my images : The Goddess Eye has been featured with an exquisitely tasteful pieces of writing my eyes have ever seen.

Please click the link below, and have yourself a look.

Eye of the Goddess.

Be sure to head over to her site and check every single thing out. beautiful reads, and other finds for sure.

Can I get some big THANK YOU’S to Sarah!

This makes me unbelievably happy. I’m not sure if the world understands. It’s the first feature I’ve ever received.

Hopefully when The Goddess Eye goes into print. This lovely piece of writing can be right along with it.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

