Beautiful Blogger Award


“Make good art”

Completely Amazing! I’m truely honored to say that I’ve been nominated by an amazing blogger named Cam .http://camwrites.wordpress.com/ I have recently been following his site, and his blog is full of great art, writing, and other musings.  Cam, and I have a lot of things in common.  We both are here for the love of art, and writing.  Hoping to effect Peoples emotional chords in some way through our creations.

Though my time here has been short.  Literally just about one week.  The reception has been fantastic and to achieve an award like this already is just astounding.  I’m very grateful, and gratified to have the reception that has been given to me.   Thanks to all of you that have made this journey an eye-opening one.

As always here are the rules of engagement :

Thank and Link-back to your nominator;

~Nominate 7, 6, or fewer (or more) other blogs that you enjoy to receive this award as well;

~Post a comment on each of your nominees blogs with a link to your page for the details;

~Paste the Award image somewhere on your blog, if so desired;

~And, continue blogging all your beautiful thoughts, suggestions, and musings. More readers are coming!

I wish I could just give this to all my followers, and all the blogs I follow…Please know that your work is appreciated by me, and all your works and efforts to share are highly appreciated by me.  We all are striving, and working as hard as we can.  Just by doing that we will achieve that in which we desire.

Here are my Nominees:

~Sarah over at http://sarahjaneprosetry.wordpress.com/ (She is a fantastic poet, writer, and compiler of great works. She also wrote one of the best pieces of writing I’ve read lately, and attached it to one of my paintings.   She truly is cut from the golden clothe)

~Rhonda over at http://help-me-rhonda.com/ (Another darling worth a mention.  Like Sarah;  Rhonda has also used one of my original Draws and turned it into a great read, and very inspirational article.  Not to mention she comments, and likes just about every single article I produce.  She’s truly a gem, an avid fan, as am I of hers.  Be sure to check her out, you won’t be disappointed.)

Sara over to http://magikdolls.wordpress.com/ (She has a truly beautiful site, and I sit endlessly just looking/reading/ and admiring everything she does.

Nonoy Manga – http://nonoymanga.wordpress.com/ because I’m a true lover of all art.  Manga, and Anime just happen to be one of my favorites.  After browsing through his collection for some time.  It’s quite hard not too fall in love with whats going on over there.  Also not to mention his avid fanship to my articles, and attention that’s been given to this site.

Thank you Cam for the nomination.  Finally,  I have found a real community of like-minded individuals.  A community that can progress, create, inspire, make good art ;).

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. SR says:

    Congrats!!! Well deserved!! God Bless, SR

  2. sarahjaneprosetry says:

    I am so honored. Thank you. And send me more art!!!

  3. grosenberg says:

    Congratulations 🙂 Well deserved

  4. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award « Namaste Consulting Inc.

Leave a Reply

