Body Accessories. (More of what’s to come)


The above is another Handmade good created by my darling lover of the ages Lindsey Michele ( My own personal Fiance`) Here is a statement on the ankle bracelet directly from her.

Lindsey – “It’s made out of 7 lb hemp string, red wax cotton cord, wooden beads, and stainless steel beads. It also has leather wrapped balls with mosaic mirrors. I wrapped the cotton cord, and then I used a square knot. Then for the ends, I wire wrapped. (Click on the images to see them in higher resolution). Feel free to leave requests in the comments section. I need to stay motivated !”


(Barefoot Sandals – On model)

Lindsey – ” For this I used nylon coating stainless steel beading string. Monochromatic blues, and a grey polished circular stone pendant. Then I used magnetized hematite beads (for extreme healing power. Joint relief, arthritis, swelling,ect..). You wear barefoot sandals simply by putting the bottom loop around your 2nd inner toe starting from the big toe. Then clip/wrap it around your ankle. These types of sandals are becoming more popular at Art and Music festivals, camping, and really anything you can do in nature. I would also like for anyone that likes these to leave requests in the comments section. Please leave your ideas to keep me motivated so I can keep crafting !


(Barefoot Sandals – Flat Image.)

Thank you for visiting, and hopefully we get to work on my personal blog for my handmade goods soon!

Please leave suggestions, comments, and feedback in the section below! All suggestions are highly appreciated!

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Body Accessories. (More of what’s to come)

  1. SR says:

    These are great! I used to wear barefoot sandals when I was a kid. Thanks for sharing. God Bless, SR

  2. This is interesting …loved them. In fact I’m trying them with barefoot footwear 🙂

  3. magikdolls says:

    This is cute, I especially like the magnetized hematite idea.. totally AWESOME. Idk know about the bare foot sandal thing though.. I am REALLY into wearing shoes outdoors… maybe for lounging.. oh wait I wear socks.. not that I don’t like my feet or nothing their cute and all but… ok wait I am rambling I will conclude. GOOD job! (ps my jewelry website is days from launch. Selling at least 20 pieces to start out with.. anyone want to check it out come by my blog and watch for updates. ❤

    • Yeah they’re usually worn while outdoors in nature, not so much the metropolitan areas. Festivals, camping, grassy fields, ect… Can’t wait for the launch of your site. We’ve had ours in the works for a while now. Just need to really get focused on it.

      • magikdolls says:

        Yeah idk maybe its just me, I haven’t gotten in touch with my nature side.. haha. I would think of it as my hippie side.. but hey! I happen to live near nothing but Metro area so I guess its just not in my vocab. Would love to move to the country though.. let me know when your site is up! I would love to check it out.

        Much love to both of you!
        Sara

      • <3<3<3 Someday your inner nature sprite will be unlocked. It happens to all of us at one point or another.

Leave a Reply

