Beautiful Blogger Award (Again !)


“Make Good Art, Again.”

Completely Amazing! I’m truely honored to say that I’ve been nominated by an amazing blogger named Travis! .  http://travisthetraveler.wordpress.com/ I have recently been following his site, and his blog is full of great writing, and other musings. Travis, and I have a lot of things in common. We both are here for the love of art, and writing. Hoping to effect Peoples emotional chords in some way through our creations. I also have much appreciation and gratitude for him because he is a vet, and my dedication article for the vets on memorial day meant a lot for me in hopes that he would see it. He’s also been influenced through a very old post I made about how to get an “Ivy League Education for FREE”. Either way check his site out, a lot of eye-opening material being generated there.

So I was nominated for this award before by Cam, and that was only about 2 days ago. I’m perplexed at the fact that I’ve been nominated once again for this award, and not to mention I’ve received yet another nomination for Beautiful Blogger making that (3 times in 2 days), and The Versatile Blogger Award! (Still have to get around to posting my announcement for this achievement)

I’ve generated a lot of content over the last few weeks, and it’s no wonder it’s caught a lot of your eyes. I’m just happy that this community has such capability for absorbing so much of my creation. This is my thank you to all of you. Thank you.

As always here are the rules of engagement :

Thank and Link-back to your nominator;

~Nominate 5,4, or fewer, or more depending on how you feel.

~Post a comment on each of your nominees blogs with a link to your page for the details;

~Paste the Award image somewhere on your blog, if so desired;

~And, continue blogging all your beautiful thoughts, suggestions, ART, and musings. More readers are coming!

I wish I could just give this to all my followers, and all the blogs I follow…Please know that your work is appreciated by me, and all your works and efforts to share are highly appreciated by me. We all are striving, and working as hard as we can. Just by doing that we will achieve that in which we desire.

Here are my Nominees:

Kotev –  http://kotev25.wordpress.com/ – Easily the best online scientist, and independent journalist I’ve come across since my short, but massive journey has begun here. Thanks for sharing all of your input, and greatly valued information KOTEV !

Mimi – Over at  http://waitingforthekarmatruck.com/ – Really interesting site, great writing, and an avid follower, as I am of her’s also. We both share the same mission to leave this pointless entertainment society based on the kardashians, and other shills. Thanks MIMI!

Home Front –  http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/ I really appreciate this individual. Most of the comments likes and acknowledgement on my site is derived out of this great person, and I truly honor them ! Thanks Home FRONT !

Bernadett –  http://bernadettbon.wordpress.com/ Though we literally have just met. I’m grateful for our run in. She is an amazing soul being able to work on as many projects as her. (films, animations, webseries, theatre and other projects as a production designer.) Nice to meet you Bernadett; Keep up the good work. Your site is Beautiful !! and deserves this award.

Thank you Travis (travisthetraveller) for the nomination. Finally, I have found a real community of like-minded individuals. A community that can progress, create, inspire, make good art .

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Beautiful Blogger Award (Again !)

  1. grosenberg says:

    Congratulations again 🙂

  2. Bernadett-B says:

    Oh that’s so lovely! Thank you so much! And of course congratulation to you too, you also deserve it with your unique artworks. (Now I run and nominate a few of my favourites too:))

  3. SR says:

    Many Congrats! God Bless, SR

  4. mimijk says:

    Congratulations and thank you so much for including me in this list of talented people. I love your blog and you are so deserving of such praise from your peers!!

  5. boomiebol says:

    Congrats!!! For dome reason your posts haven’t been showing up on my email

  6. I think I did not thank you for nominating me – where are my manners – I am honoured

Leave a Reply

