Birthday: Inspired


Sarah did it again !  She took my Steampunk Birthday picture that I created for my Fiance` 23rd birthday, and wrote a really amazing poem to read while looking at the piece.  Anyone that wants to go over and check it out click the Picture, or the link at the bottom.

Birthday: Inspired.

Disclaimer: These images are solely owned by me. If you want to use them please ask for permission, and always give credit back to the original article, or picture that you are going to use. As long as these images are being used for a non-for profit way then there should be no problems. Just be sure to credit me, and link back to this site.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Birthday: Inspired

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Sound like bad news bear!!! LOL some people never learn ha!!! Cheer Nonoy Manga

  2. nonoymanga says:

    To be honest I encounter a lot people doing that to get instant attention. In some case I accidentally gave comments with the image rather than the poem. And end up learning they are not the one who shot or draw the graphics. Sound like a misleading post. False advertisement.

  3. sarahjaneprosetry says:

    Thanks for the plug! And I loved the bad news bears. El Jefe from NOFX was in the original.

    • nonoymanga says:

      Sarrah Sorry for the confusion, i misread the post of bob I thought he is complaining somebody used his art. With out permission. That why i said bad news bear. But it’s not for you. Actually I didn’t read the entire post correctly my iPad disconnect from the signal. May apologies to you for the whole confusion . Nonoy Manga

      • sarahjaneprosetry says:

        No worries at all!

      • nonoymanga says:

        Thank you so much for the kind understating Sarah. bob is a friend of mine we look at each others work every now and then. I’m really sorry for my mistake. And the stupid things I wrote there. Nonoy Manga

      • Let’s get together, and be alright. Love both of yas.

      • nonoymanga says:

        Bob I guess I’m just too tired trying to finish my drawing on time. You know how artist work. I just read the first sentence then I draw my own conclusiThan anyway Thanks man for the kind understanding. Nonoy Manga

    • sarahjaneprosetry says:

      Nonoy,

      Forgive. It really wasn’t a big deal. My original thought was how sweet you were to defend your friend. How about we show no hard feelings and check out each other’s blog?

    • El Jefe – Original, possible understatment. The mans a legend !

Leave a Reply

