Chixup (Original Concept)


One of my most avid followers created this Character Concept. He drew him traditionally, took a photo, and uploaded it.

I decided for him being one of my most astounding followers/friends on the web. I told him I would draw his character!  This is how it turned out !  I hope he loves it as much as I love the attention he gives all of my work.

Here is some information on Chixup

Chixup (Chicks-up) Was a regular Pichu untill the heartless arrived in the Jhoto region. Because of Pichu’s strong heart, Chixup was born.

Name:Chixup
Age: 10

Check his deviantArt out here.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chixup (Original Concept)

  1. nonoymanga says:

    Cute with an attitude!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  2. boomiebol says:

    Nice…for whatever reason i haven’t been getting your posts on my email. I have unfollowed and followed you again, so hopefully it would start coming in my email.

Leave a Reply

