A Broken Heart Still Has Wings…


(Click to see in High Res)

~A Broken Heart Still Has Wings~

So this is another Collab with a friend of mine. Turned out great, and we’re both elated with the turnout.

Disclaimer: These images are solely owned by me. If you want to use them please ask for permission, and always give credit back to the original article, or picture that you are going to use. As long as these images are being used for a non-for profit way then there should be no problems. Just be sure to credit me, and link back to this site.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to A Broken Heart Still Has Wings…

  1. grosenberg says:

    Fantastic…Every couple of days i look at a picture of yours and think that’s my favourite of the ones on your blog so far…then a couple days later..surpassed πŸ™‚

  2. sarahjaneprosetry says:

    I love this concept and the picture

    • It’s only going to get better from here. Groundbreaking discovery on a concept me and a friend are going to collab on. You’ll be seeing some stuff posted here soon.

  3. looks awesome! πŸ™‚

  4. Rhonda says:

    Great Nate….good to see you ‘spreading your wings’! i am amazed each time i come by the amount of work you’ve done and the talent behind it. I like this one very much (well all of them, but don’t fill up your white space with comments, it’s for your own protection) but when i first saw it and the title i thought yes…broken heart…wing….but then the details emerged. I got such a clear vision of angels and demons and the tug of war our hearts go through in the name of love. Nate, my friend…you don’t know your own strength!

    • Rhonda, My dear! You make such deep and profound comments ! I’m absolutely in love with your intellect. Please, do say more. The struggle of the invidivual and the heart through it’s triumphs, and losses is amazing. The truly amazing fact is that each time the heart is broken one side hardens, and the other side softens. It’s like polar opposites fusing back together for another ’round of this so called love.

      • Rhonda says:

        Yes…but aren’t we lucky that it IS in fact still and struggle. As long as the battle wages we are alive and still searching or fighting for…love. There is always hope and as long as each side is willing…we will all be ok. I’m always thinking when I see your work…you do so inspire. I still may return to seek permission to work with this one…sometime soon perhaps. But no matter, I know how to find you!
        R

  5. Roxy says:

    I have nominated you for an award, I’m not sure if you do these, or already have one, but wanted to nonetheless. πŸ™‚
    http://adverseuniverse.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/awards-and-thank-yous/

  6. Rhonda says:

    Oh and Nate…come by later today, or whenever…visit my One Ugly Tomato post…there is something for you there!
    πŸ™‚
    R

  7. ithopoios says:

    Wow your art is amazing!!! I’m going to have to reblog you!!! Thanks for liking my new art post! Just started the blog a few days ago so it means alot!

  8. ithopoios says:

    Reblogged this on Painting The Stage and commented:
    Really really great artist here! Enjoy his original and creative work!

  9. preety92 says:

    I love the picture! I think it’s one of the best I have seen so far! πŸ™‚

    • Hey pretty ! You’re comment is greatly appreciated. I Haven’t been home in a few days, and barely have any work caught up. However, I do have two that are quite amazing i’m going to post them now.

  10. Pingback: The Mayan Man. | Boblobslaw's Blog

  11. Pingback: The Mayan Man 2.0 | Boblobslaw's Blog

Leave a Reply

