Steampunk Flying Machine.


“Steampunk Flying Machine”

Sorry,  Haven’t been able to post in about a week due to me working a lot outside, and not really having much time to complete any works for you all to see.

This is another Collaboration I’m working on with the same artist that helped me with several of the last pieces that have been posted here.

This is just the linework.   The image has since been completed, and will be posting that next.

Thanks to all of you who still have been visiting, commenting, and paying attention to this space.   I promise I will try to complete at least one, or two pieces a week.  Possibly more, possibly less.  It depends on what my schedule looks like.  Really though,  I appreciate all of your support.  Sincerely, Olo.

 

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Steampunk Flying Machine.

  1. cool – glad you are back – like the line drawing of this

  2. sarahjaneprosetry says:

    Good to see you posting.

    • Sarah, I feel like i’ve been gone forever. Thank you!

      • sarahjaneprosetry says:

        I’d say I understand but it’s rare when I miss a day

      • My life outside of the interwebs has become extremely busy, and demands my presence. It’s important because it’s where I make my living. All this art, currently only fufills my labor of love. With no earnings. I’m working on collabs right now, and should have content to post more frequently.

      • sarahjaneprosetry says:

        Understandable. That will be happening to me come September.

  3. nonoymanga says:

    Man Very nice nostalgia style Art!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  4. Pingback: We’re Flying (Steampunk Flying Machine) | Boblobslaw's Blog

  5. very cool, cant wait to see the completed piece! 🙂

  6. oatmeal&art says:

    Woah, I want a ride on that thing. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

