Re-opening my own digital garden.


It’s been years since I was here.

It’s dawned on me that considering the growth it was experiencing, and how my real life functions became more central and focused.  I didn’t have the time to keep the digital garden flourishing.

However that now is changing.   Major life changes have lead to a more comforted existence.

Among the vastness of my ideas, inventions, and dreams.  The cheapest possible one to start actually ended up working out in my favor, and I will speak more on that later.

In this space I will focus on personal, and external issues, concepts, and paradigms.

Ideas, and the seeds I will continue to plant here will hopefully help aid in humanities development as a species that continues to aim high, and results in the stars.

 

Anyone still around?   Please chime in.   I’m so interested to hear from any of you if you’re still active.

 

  • Nate

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

