Some time has passed. Catching up.


mayanmancoloredforsite

This page once had a lot of effort, traffic, followers, and establishment going for it considering the time and effort I put into it.

With most things in my life since I was a child.  I get captivated by an idea, concept, or notion, and then I immediately attempt to master it, replicate it, and forge ahead.

Some experiments are more successful than others, but something i’ve always wanted to do besides art, writing, and socializing.  Was to create a place where people can come, and get truly unadulterated information.   Pertaining to my absorption of reality.   Whether it’s news, politics, art, paradigm in general.  One thing I can assure anyone of is the fact that it’s me, and there are no external influences.

Over the years I have literally been in the depths of perceived ” internet ” ghettos, and still have managed to forge ahead.

This page, and it’s footprint.  On the blog, and on my linked social media profiles.   I want to garner it as a force for reality.  Products, services, ideas, and another location on the internet where people can escape to, relate to, and empathize with.   WE all have so much in common, and in the current socio-economic environment.  Primarily the narrative shoved down our throats by legacy outlets forces us into more tribalistic ways of thinking.   My main purpose of this blog/page will be to let others know and understand that there are still people in the real world who have enough time and effort to sound the alarm of cohesive reality.   We are all in this together, and in many aspects our combined destiny demands the incarnation of such a place, platform, idea.

I will be focusing more on many different things.  My artwork (which I haven’t created anything new in over 5 years, yeah bad.)  Recovering my artwork, writings.  Hopefully finding inspiration in the pool of humanity.  To carry further ahead, and promote things that will keep all of our minds, and energies open to the ever burgeoning thing we call life.

I want there to be a discussion, chatter, footprint of the ones who land here.  We have a commonality that shouldn’t go silent.  Please feel free to talk, unadulterated, uncensored, about anything and everything that comes to you while reading, and absorbing my content.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Personal issue's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

