Half Moon Run – Actual good music.


Just like it was, it appears to continue.

American music is some propped up legacy pop scene that is so washed up, and inverted from actual reality that most actual thinker, imaginative driven people in the real world get sick to their stomachs hearing it. Even if it’s while we are out at the store shopping for a moment, or the car radio (yes some people still use these). Anyways Canada’s music scene “indie pop” is where it’s at.

Half Moon Run should be about as famous as the beatles were in my opinion, but they’re still “cult” only. Which reasserts my belief in the diatribe previously spoken in the prior rant.

I can listen to the entire album in one sitting, and not have a moment where I become distracted, or my mind wanders. It keeps me captivated the entire time, and I think it will you too.

By the way. I will share, and relate as I come across new content in all aspects of the world. Hope some can empathize, share, and discover their own findings. Until then please have a listen and enjoy !

Everyone needs to listen to these guys. Absolute art, and message is real. Love it.

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

