Dark Shadows Contest: Barnabas Collins 70’s Pop ART !

This would be my second entry for the Dark Shadows contest. Judged by Tim Burton, on Deviant Art.   

The reason I did this second entry was because in the details and rules.  They wanted a Updated image of Barnabas.

With my first submission being more victorian, I figured I should do a second.  Here it is. 

My thinking for this submission was along the lines of a colorfull whimsical setting, almost a long the lines of some sort of communist propaghanda, but obviously not.   

About Technical Guru

I am here for the truth, possible tribe formations, garnered resonance, sound ideas, art, and future conceptualism. Aggregation build up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment