Daily Archives: April 26, 2010

China’s Population Control Program Begins In : 5, 4, 3, 2, 1…


Health authorities are planning to sterilise nearly 10,000 people in southern China over the next four days as part of a population control programme. The rule of one child per family has been in force for decades, and a lot … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tea Party Kicks Out Real Patriots


I don’t agree with some of the language used in this clip, but either way his speech is protected under the 1st. Nobody should ever be put in a “Free Speech Zone” because of their signs or words coming out … Continue reading

Posted in Political, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Fanning the Flames of Thinking.


From time to time I’ve been known to do some writing about ideas that I think up when i’m bored. These ideas that I speak of are triggered by a process I do while I’m bored, and even sometimes when … Continue reading

Posted in Personal issue's | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Provacative thought. “Blogger/social network convention day”


NObody has thought of the blogger/social media convention yet yea you know what i’m talking about. Like an expo of sorts where bloggers in their communities can gather for one day for mass information sharing, product advertising, and perhaps sales. … Continue reading

Posted in Activism | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

An interesting comment I found.


While I do agree with this person’s comment I stumbled upon while reading an article from infowars.com I also believe it could have a few things added to it. Anyone who thinks of things to be added to this list … Continue reading

Posted in Activism | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments